mumbai
Date

Mumbai Half Marathon - 3rd Edition

By: Omega Events

Starting Point
Bandra Fort Garden
Start : Sun, 3 Feb , 5:30AM
End : Sun, 3 Feb , 8:30AM
Have a question? :Submit Query
Things to Highlight
Distances :
Includes

Details

Details

Mumbai Half Marathon - 3rd Edition

Omega is a Social Enterprise working in the Field of Marketing and Event Management since 2011. We Organize Marathons on Pan India Level.

On 3rd February 2019, We have Organised Mumbai Half Marathon at Bandra Fort.

Experience an amazing run along the coastal line of Bandra. Running along the sea will provide Runners a perfect Natural Ambience.

All Timed Run Participants will get Timed Bib, T-Shirt, Medals, Banana, Water, Breakfast & e-Timing Certificate

We do many Social Programs like Poor and Tribal Children Education Support, Beach Cleanup Activities, Tree Plantation etc. This Run will support our ongoing Social Programs.

Regards,

Deepak Tanwar

Login to View Organizer Details
Like this event ? Share it with your friends !!
Show

Map & Directions

Map & Directions
Bandra Fort Garden Bandra Fort Garden, Near Taj Lands End Hotel, Bandra West, Mumbai
Reviews 3.5 (8)
Reviews 3.5
Show
Organizer Reviews 3.4 (20)
Reviews for Organizer 3.4
V good - by Naresh Gaur for Mumbai 10K Run organized by Omega Events .
Show

Frequently Asked Questions

FAQs
  • Q. I want to all information
    11:27 AM, 12 Jan, 2019
  •     A. Sir, Registration last date
          11:38 AM, 12 Jan, 2019
  •     A. Thanks for writing to us. We have copied the organizer on this mail they shall be getting back to you shortly. Omega Events: Please look into this users query and do the needful. Regards, EH
          7:46 AM, 14 Jan, 2019
  • Q. I haven't received the confirmation email from you for Feb 3 half marathon My booking I'd Mc06W-1
    9:05 AM, 18 Jan, 2019
  •     A. EH
          12:40 PM, 18 Jan, 2019
  • Q. Hi, I have registered for the 10km run but it didn't ask me about the size of the T-shirt. Also would like to know from where can I collect the bib n my T-shirt. Is the courier facility is available at your end?
    5:52 PM, 21 Jan, 2019
  •     A. You can email the organizer on**omegacoupon@gmail.com** or you can call them on **8369178211**. Thanks, EH
          7:57 AM, 22 Jan, 2019
  • Q. Hi this is Shruti Sah, I had registered for the half marathon held on 3rd Feb but due to some issues was not able to collect my bib n t-shirt on the given date, please let me know when and where can I collect my bib n tshirt
    6:20 AM, 22 Jan, 2019
  •     A. Thanks for writing to us. Please share us the booking ID so that we can help you better. Regards EH
          6:52 AM, 22 Jan, 2019
  •     A. Hi, Two tickets me and my friend i.e Shruti Sah & Aarya Sawant Booking ID: MUMB009Q4QKGCC. Seats: Mumbai Marathon 5K Run(799): 1 ticket(s). Booking ID: MUMB00A8GKPWWF. Seats: Mumbai Marathon 5K Run(799): 1 ticket(s).
          6:56 AM, 22 Jan, 2019
  •     A. This is events high and you have booked your ticket from other platform. Please do contact the ticketing platform from which you have booked. Regards EH
          6:58 AM, 22 Jan, 2019
  • Q. Hi, My Order Id : 520641548536143302 for the 10K run. Wanted to know from where to collect the TShirt & Bib. Regards
    8:30 AM, 30 Jan, 2019
  •     A. Thanks for writing to us. Please do contact the organizers for more details regarding the event. omegacoupon@gmail.com 8369178211 Regards EH
          8:43 AM, 30 Jan, 2019
  • Q. madam my self PRAVIN VALVI (9867156586) My Registration details are as follows: Booking Id : 1978623 Type - Mumbai 5K Timed Run Let me know when I get bib and want to collect some.... Reply me... Thank u
    8:53 AM, 31 Jan, 2019
  •     A. The organizers will send you the details for the collection of bibs. Regards EH
          9:30 AM, 31 Jan, 2019
  • Q. Can i register on the spot at the location of the marathon?
    11:04 AM, 01 Feb, 2019
  •     A. Thank you for sharing your query. We would suggest you to book the tickets online as these events have a limited availability. We would not be able to guarantee you the availability at the venue. Thanks, EH
          12:51 PM, 01 Feb, 2019
  • Q. Do we have to reach by 5.30 or before? Or does it starts at 5.30? Also do we need to carry or not carry anything in particular?
    12:35 PM, 01 Feb, 2019
  •     A. Thanks for writing to us. We have copied the organizer on this mail they shall be getting back to you shortly. Omega Events : Please look into this users query and do the needful. Regards, EH
          12:49 PM, 01 Feb, 2019
  • Q. I really wanted to take part in this event. I tried booking but the tickets were sold out early . It'll be highly appreciated if you could arrange something
    7:24 AM, 02 Feb, 2019
  •     A. We are really sorry for the delay in response. Unfortunately, we were not able to revert you. We regret that the tickets were already sold out before the event date and for the fact that the organizer also couldn't revert to you via mail on time. Going further we assure you that we will reach out to you at the earliest and help you with the bookings. Regards, Events High
          7:38 AM, 04 Feb, 2019
  • Q. Exact location of the starting point?
    12:50 PM, 02 Feb, 2019
  •     A. We are really sorry for the delay in response. Unfortunately, we were not able to revert you. We hope that you were able to attend the event without any hassles. Going further we assure you that we will reach out to you at the earliest and help you with any queries. Also, you can contact the organizer directly for updates(organizer details will be mentioned on the bottom part of the ticket confirmation that you receive when you purchase the tickets). Regards, Events High
          10:07 AM, 04 Feb, 2019
Have any query? Drop your questions here !!
Show
EventsHigh Specials, running, Omega Events, outdoors, sports, adventure and sports,