delhi
Date
  • weekwid: false
  • widHeader: false
  • orgName: whatashortfilms@gmail.com
  • orwid: false
https://www.eventshigh.com/detail/delhi/dece1e01a065e5e54d627a3ef33c7f0c-all-bout-comedy-comedy-open

All 'Bout Comedy - Comedy Open Mic

28.646733,77.07866
Sat, 29 Sep 6:00PM - 7:30PM
The Social House , west delhi
 Check Estimated Time
Rs 50
3976 people viewed this event.

Pricing & Offers

Pricing & Offers
Zero convenience fee, ticket price shown below is the final price.
Sat, 29 Sep
, 6:00PM
- 7:30PM
Per Person
₹ 50
Show

Details

Details

It all about comedy yes it's all a bout of comedy. It's a battle of wits if you win you'll be rewarded and if you lose you'll get more chances. See how generous we're. It all about comedy yes it's all a bout of comedy. It's a battle of wits if you win you'll be rewarded and if you lose you'll get more chances. See how generous we're. 

So If you think you can make people laugh on cue then this is the place for you. 

All 'bout Comedy is a weekly event at The Social House.

Login to View Organizer Details
Like this event ? Share it with your friends !!
Show

Map & Directions

Map & Directions
The Social House H3/43, Block H-3, Block H, Vikaspuri, Delhi, 110018
Organizer Reviews 4.8 (20)
Reviews for Organizer 4.8
Show

Frequently Asked Questions

FAQs
  • Q. How can i register to perform here?
    3:11 AM, 31 May, 2018
  •     A. Hi Avi, Thanks for writing to us. We have copied the organizer on this mail they shall be getting back to you shortly. What a Short: Please look into this users query and do the needful. Regards, EH
          6:12 AM, 04 Jun, 2018
  • Q. I want to perform how can i register for the same?
    9:34 AM, 05 Jun, 2018
  •     A. Hi, Thanks for writing to us. We have copied the organizer on this mail they shall be getting back to you shortly.We tried reaching them but there was no response. What A Short: Please look into this users query and do the needful. Regards, EH
          1:14 PM, 05 Jun, 2018
  • Q. Hi EventsHigh Team, I want to perform at your place, please let me know the rest steps.
    7:15 AM, 12 Jun, 2018
  •     A. Please do submit a booking request to perform in the Open Mic event by What A Short. What A Short - Please review the request and Gaurav know about the proceedings. Thanks, EH
          5:10 AM, 14 Jun, 2018
  • Q. How can I perform there, is there any registration process or we can just go and perform.
    1:25 PM, 14 Jun, 2018
  •     A. Hi Harsh, You will have to purchase the ticket online. Regards, EH
          10:03 AM, 18 Jun, 2018
  • Q. I wish to perform in this show. What's the procedure?
    4:04 PM, 25 Jun, 2018
  •     A. Hi Deepak, Thanks for writing to us. We have copied the organizer on this mail they shall be getting back to you shortly.We tried reaching them but there was no response. What A Short: Please look into this users query and do the needful. Regards, EH
          7:05 AM, 26 Jun, 2018
  • Q. can we do a duo? gettit? okay on a serious note, How can we do o. Gettit? okay i'm kidding but how an we do a duo? plus we have a friend named Prateek can we threesome?
    2:09 PM, 20 Jul, 2018
  • Q. How can we register to perform? plus can we apply for a duo performance?
    2:11 PM, 20 Jul, 2018
  •     A. Hi Sayed, Thanks for writing to us. We have copied the organizer on this mail they shall be getting back to you shortly.We tried reaching them but there was no response. What A Short: Please look into this users query and do the needful. Regards, EH
          4:47 AM, 23 Jul, 2018
Have any query? Drop your questions here !!
Show

Other Events By Whatashort