delhi
Date
  • weekwid: false
  • widHeader: false
  • orgName: whatashortfilms@gmail.com
  • orwid: false
https://www.eventshigh.com/detail/delhi/dece1e01a065e5e54d627a3ef33c7f0c-all-bout-comedy-comedy-open

All 'Bout Comedy - Comedy Open Mic

28.646733,77.07866
Sat, 22 Dec 6:00PM - 8:00PM + more dates
The Social House , west delhi
 Check Estimated Time
Rs 50
5169 people viewed this event.

Pricing & Offers

Pricing & Offers
Zero convenience fee, ticket price shown below is the final price.
Sat, 22 Dec
, 6:00PM
- 8:00PM
Per Person
₹ 50
Show

Details

Details

It all about comedy yes it's all a bout of comedy. It's a battle of wits if you win you'll be rewarded and if you lose you'll get more chances. See how generous we're. It all about comedy yes it's all a bout of comedy. It's a battle of wits if you win you'll be rewarded and if you lose you'll get more chances. See how generous we're. 

So If you think you can make people laugh on cue then this is the place for you. 

All 'bout Comedy is a weekly event at The Social House.

Login to View Organizer Details
Like this event ? Share it with your friends !!
Show

Map & Directions

Map & Directions
The Social House H3/43, Block H-3, Block H, Vikaspuri, Delhi, 110018
Organizer Reviews 4.7 (20)
Reviews for Organizer 4.7
Show

Frequently Asked Questions

FAQs
  • Q. How can i register to perform here?
    3:11 AM, 31 May, 2018
  •     A. Hi Avi, Thanks for writing to us. We have copied the organizer on this mail they shall be getting back to you shortly. What a Short: Please look into this users query and do the needful. Regards, EH
          6:12 AM, 04 Jun, 2018
  • Q. I want to perform how can i register for the same?
    9:34 AM, 05 Jun, 2018
  •     A. Hi, Thanks for writing to us. We have copied the organizer on this mail they shall be getting back to you shortly.We tried reaching them but there was no response. What A Short: Please look into this users query and do the needful. Regards, EH
          1:14 PM, 05 Jun, 2018
  • Q. Hi EventsHigh Team, I want to perform at your place, please let me know the rest steps.
    7:15 AM, 12 Jun, 2018
  •     A. Please do submit a booking request to perform in the Open Mic event by What A Short. What A Short - Please review the request and Gaurav know about the proceedings. Thanks, EH
          5:10 AM, 14 Jun, 2018
  • Q. How can I perform there, is there any registration process or we can just go and perform.
    1:25 PM, 14 Jun, 2018
  •     A. Hi Harsh, You will have to purchase the ticket online. Regards, EH
          10:03 AM, 18 Jun, 2018
  • Q. I wish to perform in this show. What's the procedure?
    4:04 PM, 25 Jun, 2018
  •     A. Hi Deepak, Thanks for writing to us. We have copied the organizer on this mail they shall be getting back to you shortly.We tried reaching them but there was no response. What A Short: Please look into this users query and do the needful. Regards, EH
          7:05 AM, 26 Jun, 2018
  • Q. can we do a duo? gettit? okay on a serious note, How can we do o. Gettit? okay i'm kidding but how an we do a duo? plus we have a friend named Prateek can we threesome?
    2:09 PM, 20 Jul, 2018
  • Q. How can we register to perform? plus can we apply for a duo performance?
    2:11 PM, 20 Jul, 2018
  •     A. Hi Sayed, Thanks for writing to us. We have copied the organizer on this mail they shall be getting back to you shortly.We tried reaching them but there was no response. What A Short: Please look into this users query and do the needful. Regards, EH
          4:47 AM, 23 Jul, 2018
  • Q. HEY BRO , I WANT TO TEST OUT OPEN MIC FOR THE FIRST TIME . IS THERE ANY WAY I CAN DO THIS ON YOUR PLATFORM. PLEASE INFORM ME ABOUT THE REQUIREMENTS.
    5:30 PM, 17 Oct, 2018
  •     A. Thank you for selecting Events high as your ticketing platform. We are a Self-Serve or Do-It-Yourself ticketing platform where you can list and manage your event yourself from the Organizer Dashboard that we offer. We request you to create events from the dashboard. It takes a few minutes and your event is up and running. 1. Check our video tutorial on how to create your first event - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=przLLLzeqPA&feature=youtu.be 2. Log in to the Organizer dashboard https://organizer.eventshigh.com/?utm_source=zendesk&utm_campaign=an1) using Facebook or Google credentials. 3. Once you are logged in, click on ‘Create Event’ from the left-hand side pane. 4. You can also check our FAQs for any questions that you might have - https://eventshigh.zendesk.com/hc/en-us Please write back to us or call us on +91 74066 90197 for any help while doing this. Regards, Team EH
          10:37 AM, 18 Oct, 2018
Have any query? Drop your questions here !!
Show

Other Events By Whatashort