• weekwid: false
  • widHeader: false
  • orgName:
  • orwid: false

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019- LIVE on Big Screen - Bangladesh Vs Sri Lanka - With ICC Cricket World Cup

Tue, 11 Jun 2019 3:00PM - 11:30PM
Saints N Sinners , Delhi
 Check Estimated Time
71 people viewed this event.
We’re currently not serving due to Covid-19. Sorry for the inconvenience!
I Am Interested

Get notified when the event happens next time.



ODI 16 0f 48 Bangladesh Vs Sri Lanka

11 June, 3 PM


  1. Bira Blonde 1 liter - Rs. 350
  2. Bira Blonde 2 liter - Rs. 600
  3. Budweiser 1 liter- Rs. 499
  4. Black & White 12 year - 5 Drinks- 30 ml each- Rs. 999

Saints N Sinners, Global Foyer, Golf Course Road, Gurugram.


The ICC Cricket World Cup is the international championships of One Day International Cricket ( ODI). The event is organized by the sport's governing body, the International Cricket Council (ICC), every four years, with preliminary qualification rounds leading up to a finals tournament. The tournament is one of the world's most viewed sporting events and is considered the "flagship event of the international cricket calendar" by the ICC.

The first World Cup was organized in England in June 1975 with the first ODI cricket match having been played only four years earlier. However, a separate Women's Cricket World Cup had been held two years before the first men's tournament, and a tournament involving multiple international teams had been held as early as 1912 when a triangular tournament of test matches was played between Australia, England & South Africa. The first three World Cups were held in England. From the 1987 tournament onwards, hosting has been shared between countries under an unofficial rotation system, with fourteen ICC members having hosted at least one match in the tournament.

The World Cup is open to all members of theInternational Cricket Council (ICC), although the highest-ranking teams receive automatic qualification. The remaining teams are determined via the World Cricket League and the ICC World Cup Qualifier. A total of twenty teams have competed in the eleven editions of the tournament, with fourteen competing in the latest edition in 2015; the next edition in 2019 will have only ten teams. Australia has won the tournament five times, with the West Indies, India (twice each), Pakistan & Sri Lanka (once each) also having won the tournament. The best performance by a non-full-member team came when Kenya made the semi-finals of the 2003 Tournament.


Login to View Organizer Details
Like this event ? Share it with your friends !!

Map & Directions

Map & Directions
Saints N Sinners GF-21 Global Foyer, Golf Course Road Sector 43, Sector 43, Gurugram, Haryana 122002
No reviews available
Write a review
Be the first one to review! Share your experience.
Organizer Reviews 2.0 (1)

Frequently Asked Questions

Have any query? Drop your questions here !!