delhi
Date
  • weekwid: false
  • widHeader: false
  • orgName: iteindia
  • orwid: false
https://www.eventshigh.com/detail/delhi/55b7c8fa4ba78869aede786f3f40a41e-delhi-international-trade-fair-2018

Delhi International Trade Fair 2018

28.630196,77.373643
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 10:00AM - Sun, 21 Oct 2018 7:30PM
Free
12228 people viewed this event.
I Am Interested

Get notified when the event happens next time.

Details

Details

Delhi International Trade Fair 2018

Date: 12th 21st October 2018

Location: Expocentre Noida, Sector-62, Delhi NCR

Delhi International Trade Fair (DITF) is a Mega Exhibition connecting India globally.

The Mega Fair brings together the best in the industries and provides the visitors an opportunity to experience, taste, feel, use new products and develop new business connections, loyalties or update themselves with the latest offerings of their favorite brands.

=The industries in focus for the edition of DITF will be Consumer Durables; Consumer Products, Food, FMCG Products, Lifestyle Goods, Electronics, Appliances, Handlooms, Handicrafts, Textiles, Tourism, Home Decor, IT Industry, Travel, Start ups, Beauty & Wellness, MSME, Rural Products & Development, Ministry of Minority, Khadi & Village, etc

 

  • Navratras time: auspicious time to buy products
  • Extensive marketing and promotions: News paper, Radio, Social Media, Outdoor advertising, Banners, SMS and Email campaigns
  • Encouraging business activities and export options: newer exclusive products launched and offered
  • Location: heart of Noida, at Sector-62, on National Highway 24, in close reach and excellent accessibility of East Delhi, South Delhi, Noida, Indirapuram, Ghaziabad, Anand Vihar, Vaishali and other parts of the state.
  • Support is sought from various Ministries, Associations and Govt departments: visitorship and participating to include various such bodies
  • Major boost for the trade and industry and opportunity for MSMEs.
  • Full shopping experience and carnival for the visitor for all their needs
  • Performances, Visits, Contests and competitions to engage and attract visitors
  • DITF brings together the Economic, Business, Social and Cultural aspects of the society together, offering something or the other for all purposes.
  • Business hours to be open only for B2B clients. Free entry to all visitors.
  • Shuttle services to run from nearest metro station to Expocentre Noida.
  • Rates for participation are very low and economical to ensure variety of products and display offerings.

 

The mega trade fair is an ideal opportunity for your brand to display its premium products and services to the large audience, and build on the ever increasing client base in Noida and NCR Delhi.

Login to View Organizer Details
Like this event ? Share it with your friends !!
Show

Map & Directions

Map & Directions
International Trade Expo Centre Limited A-11, Expo Drive, NH-24, Sector-62, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301
Reviews 3.3 (3)
Reviews 3.3
Show
Organizer Reviews 3.5 (4)
Reviews for Organizer 3.5
Show

Frequently Asked Questions

FAQs
  • Q. Hi. I'm interested in putting up a food stall at the event. Pl let me know the process for that.
    10:42 AM, 21 Jul, 2018
  •     A. Hi Akhil, Thanks for writing to us. We have copied the organizer on this mail they shall be getting back to you shortly.We tried reaching them but there was no response. The ELP: Please look into this users query and do the needful. Regards, EH
          6:12 AM, 23 Jul, 2018
  • Q. Looking for a stall set up for imported home decor, Paintings and quirky gift items. Need details on space with costing
    8:46 AM, 23 Jul, 2018
  •     A. Hi Mansa, Thanks for writing to us. We have copied the organizer on this mail they shall be getting back to you shortly.We tried reaching them but there was no response. Th ELP : Please look into this users query and do the needful. Regards, EH
          9:56 AM, 23 Jul, 2018
  • Q. pls tell me the charges of stall as well prodecure also . i want to book stall for jaipuri handmade bangles and banarsi silk handbags
    4:51 PM, 14 Aug, 2018
  •     A. For stall bookings, you can contact the organizer on the below mentioned details. The ELP Food Fest jms@iteindia.com 9871843333 Thanks, EH
          6:04 AM, 20 Aug, 2018
  • Q. I want a small stall "CAN YOU P" KIND FOR " EAR PIERCING & EAR PASTING " Kindly give me the Price for it. Regards, Rashmi Joshi 9599413228
    6:54 AM, 15 Aug, 2018
  •     A. For stall bookings, you can contact the organizer on the below mentioned details. The ELP Food Fest jms@iteindia.com 9871843333 Thanks, EH
          6:40 AM, 20 Aug, 2018
  • Q. I want a small stall "CAN YOU P" KIND FOR " EAR PIERCING & EAR PASTING " Kindly give me the Price for it. Regards, Rashmi Joshi 9599413228
    6:55 AM, 15 Aug, 2018
  •     A. For stall bookings, you can contact the organizer on the below mentioned details. The ELP Food Fest jms@iteindia.com 9871843333 Thanks, EH
          6:40 AM, 20 Aug, 2018
  • Q. incentives, conferences, events) Retail Branding Rural Marketing Induction Program Exhibition Signage Designing if you requrimnet pl contact us #8512012323 email :- alcasaadv.bkmkt@gmail.com
    8:45 AM, 27 Aug, 2018
  • Q. Hi, I would like to book a stall to promotion of my business.. Please contact me with the fair charges and more details . Thanks
    12:44 PM, 02 Sep, 2018
  •     A. Thanks for writing to us. For more information on stall booking, please contact the organizer on the details given below. The ELP Food Fest jms@iteindia.com 9871843333 Thanks, EH
          9:01 AM, 05 Sep, 2018
  • Q. Hi, I want to book a stall for my product promotion, please direct me for the required procedure.
    4:40 AM, 15 Sep, 2018
  •     A. For more information on stall booking please contact the organizer that given below. The ELP Food Fest jms@iteindia.com 9871843333 Thanks, EH
          7:01 AM, 18 Sep, 2018
  • Q. Hi, I want to book a stall for my product promotion, please direct me for the required procedure.
    4:46 AM, 15 Sep, 2018
  •     A. For more information on stall bookings, please contact the organizer on the details mentioned below. The ELP Food Fest jms@iteindia.com 9871843333 Thanks, EH
          8:57 AM, 17 Sep, 2018
  • Q. Hi. I am interested in getting an internship/ volunteer work in the organising committee.
    7:16 AM, 28 Sep, 2018
  •     A. The ELP Food Fest jms@iteindia.com 9871843333 Hello Apoorva, The above are the organizers details You can contact them Thanks EH
          12:57 PM, 28 Sep, 2018
  • Q. Good morning Sir/Madam I like to participate for supply of organic turmeric pl help regarding procedure
    12:53 AM, 05 Oct, 2018
  •     A. For more information on stall bookings, please contact the organizer on the details mentioned below. The ELP Food Fest mail id: jms@iteindia.com phone number 9871843333 Thanks, Team EH
          8:41 AM, 05 Oct, 2018
  • Q. I want to have some space in the exhibitor's section. Can you please you please share the process and the pricing @prateeks@eccosphere.com
    2:30 PM, 08 Oct, 2018
  •     A. For more information on stall bookings, please contact the organizer on the details mentioned below. The ELP Food Fest jms@iteindia.com 9871843333 Thanks, EH
          5:28 AM, 09 Oct, 2018
  • Q. We are a Car Rental Company and provide Taxi on Rental basis . if you need any intercity taxi for dropping purpose then contact us. We arrange cars for event also if there any requirement contact us. https://bit.ly/2y9R42Q
    11:03 AM, 09 Oct, 2018
Have any query? Drop your questions here !!
Show
Want to showcase your work?
Apply for Stall Bookings
We will connect you to organizers