delhi
Date
  • weekwid: false
  • widHeader: false
  • orgName: thewiralmic@gmail.com
  • orwid: false
https://www.eventshigh.com/detail/delhi/fc4dfb76d247173a180106fd3496a664-the-wiral-mic-open-stage

The Wiral Mic open, stage for all

0.0,0.0
Sun, 27 Oct 4:00PM - 7:00PM
sector 29 market Gurugram 21 shots MRP bar
Rs 60 onwards
3726 people viewed this event.

Pricing & Offers

Pricing & Offers
Sun, 27 Oct
, 4:00PM
- 7:00PM
Audience Per Person
₹ 60
Perfomer Per Person
foe perfomer one bringer is must
₹ 100
Show

Details

Details
The Wiral Mic is a open mic stage for all talents out there like poetry, story telling, standup comedy, Mimicry, Beat boxing; rapping, singing or any other unique talent you have ...you are a bignner or best performer this stage is for you.you get the chance  to perform in front of live audience and vedio will be published on our channel.

 

Free Entry : For Audience and Performer.
Login to View Organizer Details
Like this event ? Share it with your friends !!
Show

Map & Directions

Map & Directions
sector 29 market Gurugram 21 shots MRP bar 122002
Reviews 4.4 (10)
Reviews 4.4
Show
Organizer Reviews 3.7 (20)
Reviews for Organizer 3.7
Show

Frequently Asked Questions

FAQs
  • Q. Want to contact The Wiral Mic open. Need information about them. Please help me.
    9:48 AM, 27 Jul, 2018
  •     A. Hi Chandan, Please register yourself online. Regards, EH
          11:09 AM, 30 Jul, 2018
  •     A. The Wiral mic open stage for all Open mic event on 5th of August 2018 The Wiral mic 5.0 Gurgaon Is coming FB page for more updates https://www.facebook.com/thewiralmic/ Venue: 21 Shots sector 29 Market Gurgaon. MRP Drinks and restaurant https://goo.gl/maps/8busPwFSrbv Date :5th Aug 2018 The Wiral Mic is a open mic stage for all talent like poetry, story telling, standup comedy, Mimicry, Beat boxing; rapping, singing or any other unique​ talent you have​.you get the chance to perform in front of live audience and HD video be published on our channel.. If standup comedy artists and singing artistic fees 200 INR. Paytm no. Mobile no .9654127187 Registration:Audience and Performers https://www.eventshigh.com/detail/Delhi/810fd6f38383abe2042bd3701278bc83 YouTube channel :https://youtu.be/JQeaguJmc7s Our movie association The dream job https://youtu.be/NAX3UObkFQk Contact: TheWiralmic@gmail.com Raj 9654127187 Mr. Narvesh 9911368501
          8:47 AM, 31 Jul, 2018
  •     A. The Wiral mic open stage for all Open mic event on 5th of August 2018 The Wiral mic 5.0 Gurgaon Is coming FB page for more updates https://www.facebook.com/thewiralmic/ Venue: 21 Shots sector 29 Market Gurgaon. MRP Drinks and restaurant https://goo.gl/maps/8busPwFSrbv Date :5th Aug 2018 The Wiral Mic is a open mic stage for all talent like poetry, story telling, standup comedy, Mimicry, Beat boxing; rapping, singing or any other unique​ talent you have​.you get the chance to perform in front of live audience and HD video be published on our channel.. If standup comedy artists and singing artistic fees 200 INR. Paytm no. Mobile no .9654127187 Registration:Audience and Performers https://www.eventshigh.com/detail/Delhi/810fd6f38383abe2042bd3701278bc83 YouTube channel :https://youtu.be/JQeaguJmc7s Our movie association The dream job https://youtu.be/NAX3UObkFQk Contact: TheWiralmic@gmail.com Raj 9654127187 Mr. Narvesh 9911368501
          8:47 AM, 31 Jul, 2018
  • Q. How can I perform in the event?
    10:13 AM, 31 Jul, 2018
  •     A. It is a free entry for performers and audience. You can register for the event free of cost and contact the organizer. Thanks, EH
          5:01 AM, 02 Aug, 2018
  • Q. i want to be on spot, through poetry/story. for my details visit. youtube.com/tajinderuoy
    4:54 PM, 28 Jan, 2019
  •     A. Thanks for writing to us. We have copied the organizer on this mail they shall be getting back to you shortly. Raj : Please look into this users query and do the needful. Regards, EH
          10:33 AM, 29 Jan, 2019
Have any query? Drop your questions here !!
Show

Other Events By Raj Singh

EventsHigh Specials, open mic, standup comedy, Comedy, Live Shows,