bangalore
Date

FRESHATHON (Run FOR HEALTH) &BLOOD DONATION

Starting Point
Start : Sun, 24 Jun 2018 , 5:00AM
End : Sun, 24 Jun 2018 , 10:00AM
Have a question? :Submit Query
Things to Highlight
Distances :
3K
5K
7K
Includes
Finisher Medal
Certificate
T-Shirt

Details

Details

The event "RUN FOR HEALTH" is being organized on 24th june 2018 for the cause of health for all Men, Women & Kids. The event is been designed as 3K, 5k & 7K.

Categories: 3K, 5K, 7K and T-Shirts for everyone

X-Factor: T-Shirt, Breakfast, Medal & Certificate for everyone.

Note:

  • The last date to register for the event is 22nd June by 4 PM.
  • Start and end up point will be at vishweshwaraya college ground near century club gate.
  • There is no on-spot registration. You have to register online only.
  • We will have a blood donation camp near the start station.  
  • There are no age categories for this running event. Except for kids above 12 years only.
  • No particular cut off time is there. You can complete at your own pace.
  • Collection of the bibs & T-Shirt will be done on the day of the running day.
  • Volunteers will be there to guide you throughout the route.
  • Reporting time is 5:00 AM onwards.
  • Zumba session starts 6:00 AM.
  • The route map will be explained to you at 6:15 AM
  • Run starts at 6:30 AM exactly.
  • Baggage counter will be available at the venue.
  • Changing rooms will be available.
  • Parking for two-wheeler and four-wheelers will also be available.
  • After the event, you can collect your certificate, medal and have your breakfast.
  • If you are registering for more than one participant, kindly provide their individual details as well.

 

 

Login to View Organizer Details
Like this event ? Share it with your friends !!
Show

Map & Directions

Map & Directions
Cubbon Park MG Road Cubbon Park MG Road Bengaluru, Karnataka 560001
Reviews 2.4 (11)
Reviews 2.4
Show
Organizer Reviews 2.4 (11)
Reviews for Organizer 2.4
Show

Frequently Asked Questions

FAQs
  • Q. Hi, I am registering for myself and 11 of my colleagues. It is mentioned that we need to provide all the participants details but there is option to add only one participant. Do we need to add all names in the same field? Thank you.
    12:06 PM, 23 Mar, 2018
  •     A. Hi Rajeshwari, This has been fixed it will be updated in the coming 2 hours. Regards, EH
          7:16 AM, 26 Mar, 2018
  • Q. please mail me the exact location of the assembly point for the freshathon
    9:42 AM, 18 Jun, 2018
  •     A. Hi Krishna, The location is Cubbon Park MG Road Cubbon Park MG Road Bengaluru, Karnataka 560001 Regards, EH
          9:56 AM, 19 Jun, 2018
  •     A. this is not helpful. Is it the entry near the Victoria statue where mg road begins. A Google map location would be ideal
          10:01 AM, 19 Jun, 2018
  •     A. Hi Krishna, Thanks for writing to us. We have copied the organizer on this mail they shall be getting back to you shortly.We tried reaching them but there was no response. Fatima: Please look into this users query and do the needful. Regards, EH
          10:41 AM, 21 Jun, 2018
  •     A. Hello sir Plz call me on 9945499987 Regards Fathima
          10:49 AM, 21 Jun, 2018
  • Q. according to the timetable it says Zumba starts at 6.. is this a separate event? if i have registered for the 5K but want to do Zumba is that possible?
    8:55 AM, 21 Jun, 2018
  •     A. Hi Swaha, Thanks for writing to us For this query please reach out to the organizer. Their contact details are at the bottom of your tickets. Regards, EH
          6:37 AM, 22 Jun, 2018
Have any query? Drop your questions here !!
Show