bangalore
Date
  • weekwid: false
  • widHeader: false
  • orgName: myeventbiz@gmail.com
  • orwid: false
https://www.eventshigh.com/detail/bangalore/556c08dbdc2b511321269a60a1b8e4d9-japanese-language-beginners-course-n5

Japanese Language Beginners Course (N5)

12.883673,77.55234
Sun, 12 Apr 1:00PM - 4:30PM + more dates
Rs 13500
438 people viewed this event.

Pricing & Offers

Pricing & Offers
Sun, 12 Apr
, 1:00PM
- 4:30PM
Per Person
Course material
₹ 13,500
Show

Details

Details

Japanese language course for JLPT N5 level covers reading, writing, comprehension, listening, basic conversations based on the JLPT N5 curriculum. JLPT (Japanese Language Proficiency Test) has 5 levels from N1 to N5, with N5 being the easiest and ideal for those looking to learn it for academic credit at school, for making visits to Japan smoother and more fun, or for the simple purpose of learning this interesting language.

Not just the language, but this course will introduce you to Japanese culture, their tea ceremonies, festivals, customs, origami sessions and quite a few great insights of Japan are embedded with our course.

Course start date: 5 Jan 2020

Course completion date: 28 June 2020

Class schedule:

Sun 5 Jan 1-4:30 pm
Sun 12 Jan 1-4:30 pm
Sun 19 Jan 1-4:30 pm
Sun 26 Jan 1-4:30 pm
Sun 2 Feb 1-4:30 pm
Sun 9 Feb 1-4:30 pm
Sun 16 Feb 1-4:30 pm
--no class on 23 Feb
Sun 1 Mar 1-4:30 pm
Sun 8 Mar 1-4:30 pm
Sun 15 Mar 1-4:30 pm
Sun 22 Mar 1-4:30 pm
Sun 29 Mar 1-4:30 pm
Sun 5 Apr 1-4:30 pm
Sun 12 Apr 1-4:30 pm
Sun 19 Apr 1-4:30 pm
Sun 3 May 1-4:30 pm
--no class on 10, 17, 24, 31 May
Sun 7 Jun 1-4:30 pm
Sun 14 Jun 1-4:30 pm
Sun 21 Jun 1-4:30 pm
Sun 28 Jun 1-4:30 pm

Course fee: INR 13500 (includes course material) 

Don't forget to bring you notebook/pen and enjoy the process of learning this interesting language and culture :)

Login to View Organizer Details
Like this event ? Share it with your friends !!
Show

Map & Directions

Map & Directions
The Circular Square - Bengaluru 24, Doddakalansandra Gubbalala gate, next to Lakshmi Vilas bank, Navaratan Gardens, Konanakunte, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560062, India
Reviews
Reviews
No reviews available
Write a review
Be the first one to review! Share your experience.
Show
Organizer Reviews 4.4 (10)
Reviews for Organizer 4.4
Show

Frequently Asked Questions

FAQs
Have any query? Drop your questions here !!
Show

Other Events By The Circular Square

EventsHigh Specials, embedded, test, origami, christmas, japanese language, origami Classes And Workshops, The Circular Square, classes and workshops, arts and culture, art classes and workshops, literature workshops,