Upcoming events for lajpat nagar in delhi // 31 Events
31 Upcoming Events
  Filter
  Sort
×
Event Date
Zone
Others
LOADING
lajpat nagar
Sponsored

Glyceriene Soap Making Classes

Sat, 19 Aug 2017 - Sun, 20 Aug 2017 , 10:00AM
Hotel Bayman
1909 views
Trusted Partner
lajpat nagar

Google analytics classes in delhi

Sat, 19 Aug 2017 , 10:30AM and more dates
Near Kanhaiya Nagar Metro Station
802 views
Trusted Partner
lajpat nagar

Chocolate Bouquet classes in delhi

Sat, 19 Aug 2017 , 2:00PM and more dates
Near Lajpat Nagar Metro Station
Rs 2500
182 views
Trusted Partner
Trusted Partner
lajpat nagar

Chocolate making classes in delhi

Mon, 4 Sep 2017 , 2:00PM
Near Lajpat Nagar Metro Station
381 views
Trusted Partner
lajpat nagar

Candle making classes in delhi

Tue, 22 Aug 2017 , 2:00PM and more dates
Near Lajpat Nagar Metro Station
Rs 2000
138 views
Trusted Partner
lajpat nagar

Herbal shampoo classes

Sat, 26 Aug 2017 , 10:30AM
Near Lajpat Nagar Metro Station
6 views
Trusted Partner
lajpat nagar

Cake pops classes in delhi

Fri, 25 Aug 2017 , 2:00PM and more dates
Near Lajpat Nagar Metro Station
170 views
Trusted Partner
lajpat nagar

Gift packing classes in delhi

Sat, 16 Sep 2017 , 2:00PM
Near Lajpat Nagar Metro Station
195 views
Trusted Partner
lajpat nagar

Glyceriene soap making classes in delhi

Sat, 26 Aug 2017 , 2:00PM and more dates
Near Lajpat Nagar Metro Station
Rs 2000
149 views
Trusted Partner
lajpat nagar

Bakery Courses

Mon, 18 Sep 2017 , 10:00AM and more dates
Near Lajpat Nagar Metro Station
10 views
Trusted Partner
lajpat nagar

Baklava making classes in delhi

Thu, 31 Aug 2017 , 2:00PM and more dates
Near Lajpat Nagar Metro Station
127 views
Trusted Partner
lajpat nagar

Bread And Buns Making

Tue, 12 Sep 2017 , 10:00AM and more dates
CRAFT AND SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT BUILDING
6 views
Trusted Partner
lajpat nagar

Designer Chocolate making

Fri, 15 Sep 2017 , 10:00AM and more dates
Near Lajpat Nagar Metro Station
6 views
Trusted Partner
lajpat nagar

Pet Fancy Dress Competition

Sat, 2 Sep 2017 - Sun, 3 Sep 2017 , 3:00PM
D49,Defence Colony ,Lajpat Nagar,New Delhi 110049
267 views
lajpat nagar

Ceramic Pottery and Art Bazaar Show & Sell

Sat, 2 Sep 2017 , 10:00AM
D49,Defence Colony ,Lajpat Nagar,New Delhi 110049
419 views
lajpat nagar

Youth for Peace International Exchange Program

Fri, 1 Sep 2017 , 10:00AM
Global Peace Foundation India
142 views
lajpat nagar

wedding planner workshop

Fri, 15 Sep 2017 , 10:00AM and more dates
49 Defence Colony
Rs 10000
146 views
lajpat nagar

Vibgyor: Share Your Shade

Sun, 20 Aug 2017 , 11:00AM
CoworkIn , south delhi
15 views
lajpat nagar

3rd Children's Painting and Art Competition

Sat, 14 Oct 2017 , 8:00AM and more dates
School Of Russian Classical Ballet
465 views
lajpat nagar

Sharing Life_via_stories, what's your story?

Sat, 2 Sep 2017 , 4:00PM
KK Modi International Institute 24 - A
35 views
lajpat nagar

Sai Ganesh Utsav 2017

Fri, 25 Aug 2017 , 10:00AM and more dates
AISF Building, Lajpat Nagar IV
21 views
lajpat nagar

Study in Fukuoka Japan

Sun, 27 Aug 2017 , 12:00PM
K/5 B Lajpat Nagar 2 New Delhi
1 views
lajpat nagar

BRM 400 The KMP Take Off - 5AM

Sat, 23 Sep 2017 , 5:00AM and more dates
TRACK & TRAIL North India
2 views
lajpat nagar

Workshop by Marco Minnemann Delhi

Tue, 19 Sep 2017 , 5:00PM
Furtados Music
2 views
lajpat nagar

Shakti sadhna

Thu, 7 Sep 2017 , 6:30AM and more dates
Sanatan Dharam Mandir Lajpat Nagar
lajpat nagar

Durga Puja

Tue, 26 Sep 2017 , 10:00AM and more dates
29 views
lajpat nagar

Bakery workshop in delhi

Mon, 18 Sep 2017 , 10:00AM and more dates
E-61
Latest Reviews on Events High
2.0 / 5(2 Ratings)