conference in delhi

Events, Tickets, Classes, Workshops & Courses

49 Events
78 Followers
Upcoming events
Show By : Dates Selected
Today
Tomorrow
This Weekend
This Week
Filter By : Zones Selected
central delhi
east delhi
faridabad
noida
north west delhi
south delhi
south west delhi
west delhi
UNKNOWN
LOADING
conference

Work Shop on Grammarly

Mon, 27 Feb 2017 , 11:00AM
Delhi Technological University Library , north west delhi
4 views
conference

Workshop on "Gender and Public Transport in India"

Tue, 28 Feb 2017 , 3:45PM
Centre For Policy Research , Delhi
conference

Invitation To Submit Research Papers in IEEE INDIA

Wed, 1 Mar 2017 - 02 Mar 2017 , 9:00PM
Bharati Vidyapeeth's Institute Of Computer Applications And Management , west delhi
24 views
conference

15th Annual Winter Conference

Fri, 3 Mar 2017 , 10:00AM
Ramjas College, University Of Delhi , Delhi
31 views
conference

Rangbhoomi Acting Course

Thu, 2 Mar 2017 , 3:30PM
Studio Prana New Delhi , east delhi
Rs 11000
8 views
conference

The Entrepreneurship Summit Noida, 2017

Sat, 4 Mar 2017 - 05 Mar 2017 , 9:00AM
JSS Academy Of Technical Education , Delhi
193 views
conference

The Knowledge Factory

Fri, 10 Mar 2017 , 9:00AM
Vivanta By Taj Ambassador Delhi , Delhi
Rs 6000
conference

Business Networking Event For MSME

Sat, 11 Mar 2017 , 11:00AM
Jp Hotel And Resorts New Delhi , east delhi
Rs 1500

ISGF Innovation Awards

Thu, 9 Mar 2017 - 10 Mar 2017 , 9:00AM
Dwarka , south west delhi
67 views
conference

NEONS OOH Conference Awards 2017

Fri, 24 Mar 2017 , 5:00PM
New Delhi, India , Delhi
83 views
conference

Impact Conclave,2017

Thu, 27 Apr 2017 - 28 Apr 2017 , 9:00AM
The Lalit New Delhi , central delhi
185 views
conference

The Life Positive Fest - Delhi 2017

Fri, 24 Mar 2017 - 26 Mar 2017 , 9:30AM
Zorba The Buddha , south delhi
Rs 3500 onwards
37 views
conference

#PyDelhiConf

Sat, 18 Mar 2017 - 19 Mar 2017 , 9:00AM
IIM Lucknow-Noida Campus , Delhi
20 views

International Conference

Thu, 16 Mar 2017 - 17 Mar 2017 , 9:00AM
Pitampura , north west delhi
14 views
conference

Holistic Counselling Sessions

Sun, 26 Feb 2017 - 10 Mar 2017 , 10:00AM
Zorba The Buddha , south delhi
1 views
conference

Business Etiquette & Personal Grooming

Sat, 18 Mar 2017 , 3:00PM
Global Risk Management Institute: Gurgaon , Delhi
Rs 1550
28 views
conference

Yale Schola Cantorum, Juilliard415 India Tour: New Delhi

Sun, 12 Mar 2017 , 6:30PM
Bahá’í House Of Worship: Lotus Temple , faridabad
44 views
conference

National Solar Meet, 20th March 2017, IHC, New

Mon, 20 Mar 2017 , 10:00AM
Diligentia Services , Delhi
6 views
conference

National Conference on Corporate Laws

Thu, 23 Mar 2017 - 24 Mar 2017 , 9:00AM
National Law University Dwarka Sector 14 , Delhi
8 views
conference

Nano India 2017

Wed, 15 Mar 2017 - 18 Mar 2017 , 2:00PM
IIT Delhi , Delhi
3 views
conference

World Medical Tourism Conference India

Tue, 7 Mar 2017 - 09 Mar 2017 , 7:00AM
New Delhi, India , Delhi
15 views
conference

GST Workshop

Sun, 19 Mar 2017 , 10:00AM
Hsmi Hudco Delhi , south delhi
Rs 2875
conference

MetaStock New Delhi Trader's Conference

Sat, 22 Apr 2017 - 23 Apr 2017 , 10:00AM
Sheraton Hotel , south delhi
2 views

ISGW 2017

Tue, 7 Mar 2017 - 10 Mar 2017 , 9:00AM
Dhaula Kuan , south west delhi
17 views

Advanced Spinal Pain Conference and Hands-on Cadaveric Workshop

Thu, 6 Apr 2017 - 09 Apr 2017 , 9:00AM
Dwarka , south west delhi
116 views
conference

India ETW 12

Mon, 6 Mar 2017 - 11 Mar 2017 , 8:00AM
New Delhi, India , Delhi
10 views
Want to showcase your work?
Apply for Stall Bookings
We will connect you to organizers
Reviews
Be the first one to review! Share your experience.
Write A Review
Submit Query
Submit
Write a Review
Conference
YOUR RATING:
Simply Horrible. - Will not recommend even to my enemy. Bad - Not worth my time So-So. Good-some, bad-some. Amusing. Definitely worth attending. Wow, what an experience!
Thanks for submitting your review.
Want to share this experience with your friends? Share this review.
CLOSE
Upload Pictures

This review will be publically visible online
SUBMIT
CANCEL
LOADING