Sponsored Events For bangalore
Upcoming events for vasanth nagar in bangalore // 39 Events
39 Upcoming Events
  Filter
  Sort
×
Event Date
Price
Zone
Others
LOADING
vasanth nagar
Sponsored

PLF Bangalore - With Product Leader Forum

Fri, 15 Sep 2017 - Sat, 16 Sep 2017 , 9:00AM
The Ritz-Carlton
Rs 3000 onwards
951 views
Trusted Partner
vasanth nagar

Pettah Walk in Avenue Road.

Sun, 27 Aug 2017 , 8:00AM
Avenue Road
74 views
Trusted Partner
vasanth nagar

Product Management Certification Workshop

Mon, 28 Aug 2017 - Wed, 30 Aug 2017 , 9:00AM
No. 269, Near Bethany High School
118 views
Trusted Partner
vasanth nagar

Sound Meditation

Sun, 27 Aug 2017 , 7:00PM
Sri Krishna Wellness, Yoga And Cultural Centre
50 views
Trusted Partner
vasanth nagar

Make school days fun days with LEGO and

Fri, 1 Sep 2017 - Sat, 23 Sep 2017 , 4:30PM
The Popsicle Studio , central bangalore
189 views
Trusted Partner
vasanth nagar

Kudremukh - Malnad Escapade

Sat, 9 Sep 2017 - Sun, 10 Sep 2017 , 5:00AM
Mantri Square Mall
110 views
Trusted Partner
vasanth nagar

Detox Pilates Boot Camp

Sat, 2 Sep 2017 - Sun, 1 Oct 2017 , 7:00AM
Sri Krishna Wellness, Yoga And Cultural Centre
52 views
Trusted Partner
Trusted Partner
vasanth nagar

Sushi Salsa Nights feat. DJ249 at Shiro Bengaluru

Sat, 26 Aug 2017 , 10:00PM
Shiro , central bangalore
26 views
vasanth nagar

Saturday Night Fever - With DJ Tousif

Sat, 26 Aug 2017 , 8:00PM
Sanctum Club , central bangalore
Free
309 views
vasanth nagar

Onam Bash - 2017 At Cafe Mojo

Sat, 26 Aug 2017 , 8:00PM
Cafe Mojo , Bangalore
Free
243 views
vasanth nagar

Heal Your Life - 2 Day Transformational Workshop/Louise

Sat, 9 Sep 2017 - Sun, 10 Sep 2017 , 9:00AM
The Chancery , central bangalore
217 views
vasanth nagar

Premier Kitchen & Bath Expo 2017 on 2nd

Sat, 2 Sep 2017 , 10:00AM and more dates
Rbanms Ground
126 views
vasanth nagar

3rd ANNUAL INBA India PRIVACY SUMMIT

Thu, 21 Sep 2017 , 8:00AM
Coffee Shop Taj West End
79 views
vasanth nagar

Law of Attraction

Sun, 15 Oct 2017 , 8:30AM
Chowdiah Memorial Hall , north bangalore
Rs 2200
55 views
vasanth nagar

Natarathnakara

Sat, 26 Aug 2017 , 7:30PM
Seva Sadan Auditorium , north bangalore
Rs 100
710 views
vasanth nagar

Tipu Sultan Ke Khwaab

Fri, 25 Aug 2017 , 3:00PM and more dates
108 views
vasanth nagar

Bengaluru Odissi Utsav

Sat, 9 Sep 2017 , 10:00AM and more dates
Seva Sadan Auditorium , north bangalore
158 views
vasanth nagar

BBCh CRIT Series 2017 | CRIT 01

Sun, 27 Aug 2017 , 6:00AM
Bangalore Bicycle Championships
111 views
vasanth nagar

K A L I M A T Art

Wed, 23 Aug 2017 , 6:00PM and more dates
Sublime Galleria , central bangalore
160 views
vasanth nagar

Love Yourself, Heal Your Life

Sat, 26 Aug 2017 , 9:30AM and more dates
Bangalore, India
49 views
vasanth nagar

GuitarClub presents Wingardiom Leviosa

Sun, 27 Aug 2017 , 1:00PM
Toscano India
23 views
vasanth nagar

Yuva - Exploring the Brilliance of India

Mon, 28 Aug 2017 , 10:00AM
Dr B R Ambedkar Bhavan
30 views
vasanth nagar

Titan The Rendezvous

Sat, 9 Sep 2017 , 6:30PM
Chowdiah Memorial Hall , north bangalore
Rs 4000 onwards
94 views
vasanth nagar

Powerful Public Speaking

Mon, 4 Sep 2017 , 6:00PM and more dates
Sarvatra , central bangalore
114 views