Sponsored Events For bangalore
Upcoming events for poetry in bangalore // 29 Events
29 Upcoming Events
  Filter
  Sort
×
Event Date
Price
Zone
Others
LOADING
poetry

Bengaluru Poetry Festival

Sat, 5 Aug 2017 - Sun, 6 Aug 2017 , 10:00AM
The Leela Palace , east bangalore
617 views
Trusted Partner
poetry

Pirouettes & Passions - Annual Student Showcase &

Sat, 19 Aug 2017 , 6:00PM
Dr. B. R. Ambedkar Bhavan
837 views
Trusted Partner
Trusted Partner
Trusted Partner
Trusted Partner
poetry

Write Out Loud

Tue, 1 Aug 2017 , 7:30PM
Lahe Lahe , east bangalore
Rs 100 onwards
1152 views
Trusted Partner
poetry

Mehfil #10 An Evening of Verses in

Sun, 20 Aug 2017 , 6:00PM
Lahe Lahe , east bangalore
Rs 50 onwards
1329 views
Trusted Partner
poetry

GuitarClub Open Mic

Thu, 3 Aug 2017 , 7:00PM
Bak Bak Bar
18 views
poetry

THT presents Brodha V + Mic Drop Ensemble

Sat, 29 Jul 2017 - Sun, 30 Jul 2017 , 9:00PM
The Humming Tree , east bangalore
78 views
poetry

GuitarClub Open Mic

Thu, 24 Aug 2017 , 7:00PM
Bak Bak Bar
10 views
poetry

Gender Bender 2017

Sat, 9 Sep 2017 - Sun, 10 Sep 2017 , 9:00AM
1 views
poetry

KRUNK x Wild City: RP BOO & Oceantied

Wed, 9 Aug 2017 - Thu, 10 Aug 2017 , 10:00PM
The Humming Tree , east bangalore
7 views
poetry

The Wake Up Call

Sat, 19 Aug 2017 , 5:00PM
Atta Galatta , south bangalore
28 views
poetry

Only Until the Light Fades

Sat, 5 Aug 2017 , 5:00PM
Windmills Craftworks , east bangalore
28 views
Latest Articles