Sponsored Events For bangalore
Upcoming events for literature in bangalore // 59 Events
59 Upcoming Events
  Filter
  Sort
×
Event Date
Price
Zone
Others
LOADING
Trusted Partner
literature

Bengaluru Poetry Festival

Sat, 5 Aug 2017 , 10:00AM
The Leela Palace , east bangalore
452 views
Trusted Partner
Trusted Partner
Trusted Partner
literature

An Evening of Music & Stories

Sat, 29 Jul 2017 , 2:00PM
Lahe Lahe , east bangalore
118 views
Trusted Partner
Trusted Partner
Trusted Partner
Trusted Partner
Trusted Partner
Trusted Partner
literature

Heads&Tales Interactive Family Storytelling

Sun, 30 Jul 2017 - 17 Dec 2017 , 4:30PM
Rangasthala Auditorium , central bangalore
899 views
literature

An Evening with Stories

Wed, 26 Jul 2017 - 27 Jul 2017 , 8:00PM
Atta Galatta , south bangalore
54 views
Trusted Partner
literature

TEDxBangalore 2017

Sun, 8 Oct 2017 , 10:00AM
Infosys Convention Center , south bangalore
2054 views
literature

Monsoon Raga - a shower of stories

Sun, 30 Jul 2017 , 5:00PM
EnerJuvate Health Studio & Cafe
59 views
literature

Sex, Likes and Pokes

Sat, 29 Jul 2017 , 7:30PM
Rs 249
31 views
literature

Mullah Nasruddin

Sat, 29 Jul 2017 , 3:30PM
Ranga Shankara , south bangalore
Rs 150
32 views
literature

Aaj Kavita

Thu, 27 Jul 2017 , 6:30PM
98 views
literature

GuitarClub Open Mic

Thu, 3 Aug 2017 , 7:00PM
Bak Bak Bar
11 views
literature

Creative Writing Workshop

Sat, 29 Jul 2017 , 11:00AM
Shankaraa Foundation
54 views
literature

GuitarClub Open Mic

Thu, 24 Aug 2017 , 7:00PM
Bak Bak Bar
8 views
literature

The Wake Up Call

Sat, 19 Aug 2017 , 5:00PM
Atta Galatta , south bangalore
25 views
literature

Book Launch - Rujuta Diwekar

Sat, 5 Aug 2017 , 6:00PM
Innov8 Coworking Koramangala
literature

Business StoryTelling

Fri, 4 Aug 2017 , 9:30AM
Halcyon Condos , south bangalore
40 views
literature

Only Until the Light Fades

Sat, 5 Aug 2017 , 5:00PM
Windmills Craftworks , east bangalore
Rs 500 onwards
26 views
Latest Articles