Sponsored Events For bangalore
Upcoming events for hsr layout in bangalore // 49 Events
49 Upcoming Events
  Filter
  Sort
×
Event Date
Price
Others
LOADING
hsr layout

All about Breads

Sun, 20 Aug 2017 , 11:00AM and more dates
1982 views
Trusted Partner
hsr layout

Book Binding Workshop

Sun, 20 Aug 2017 , 11:00AM
Art Blend Café , south bangalore
189 views
Trusted Partner
hsr layout

Cake Decoration

Tue, 22 Aug 2017 - Wed, 23 Aug 2017 , 11:00AM
Cook Bake With Deepali
771 views
Trusted Partner
hsr layout

Kaushik's John Mayer Evening - OpenOut

Sun, 20 Aug 2017 , 6:00PM
OpenOut @HSR
Rs 460
79 views
Trusted Partner
hsr layout

Violet Flame Healing Workshop

Fri, 25 Aug 2017 , 1:00PM
Divine Vibes Wellnes Center HSR Layout
162 views
Trusted Partner
Trusted Partner
hsr layout

Diwali Special Cooking

Sat, 9 Sep 2017 , 11:00AM
Cook Bake With Deepali
62 views
Trusted Partner
Trusted Partner
Trusted Partner
Trusted Partner
Trusted Partner
hsr layout

Fondant Decoration

Sat, 23 Sep 2017 - Sun, 24 Sep 2017 , 11:00AM
470 views
Trusted Partner
hsr layout

Personality Development Training - OCT 2017

Sat, 7 Oct 2017 - Sun, 26 Nov 2017 , 12:30PM
HSR Flyover Bus Stop
57 views
Trusted Partner
Trusted Partner
hsr layout

Rotary Cylothon

Sun, 10 Sep 2017 , 6:00AM
KSRP Office , Bangalore
Rs 600 onwards
29 views
Trusted Partner
hsr layout

2 Day ETABS Weekend Workshop in Bangalore

Sun, 20 Aug 2017 , 2:00PM
E-Construct Design Build Pvt Ltd
113 views
hsr layout

Open Mic Session

Thu, 24 Aug 2017 , 8:30PM
Hungree Belly, HSR Layout
Free
40 views
hsr layout

Durga Puja 2017 in HSR Layout, Bangalore

Mon, 25 Sep 2017 - Sat, 30 Sep 2017 , 10:00AM
Barsha Durga Puja HSR Layout - Bangalore
512 views
hsr layout

2 Days AutoCAD Basic And Advance Weekend

Sun, 20 Aug 2017 , 2:00PM
E-Construct Design Build Pvt Ltd. Venkatdhari Heights, 2nd Floor, Parapanna Agrahara Main Road, Opposite Sai Poorna Premier Apartment, Bangalore 560068.
128 views
hsr layout

Break Out Comedy- with Rajesh Hinduja

Sun, 27 Aug 2017 , 8:00PM
Hungree Belly, HSR Layout
Rs 500
27 views
hsr layout

ITIL Training in Bangalore

Sat, 26 Aug 2017 - Sun, 27 Aug 2017 , 10:00AM
132 views
hsr layout

Book Binding Workshop By Medley

Sun, 20 Aug 2017 , 11:00AM
Art Blend Café , south bangalore
75 views
hsr layout

Ganesha - Charcoal, Kumkum and Haldi

Sun, 20 Aug 2017 , 11:30AM
Tea Trails,hsr Layout, Bangalore
54 views
hsr layout

Startup Your Career with Big Data Hadoop (Hands

Sun, 20 Aug 2017 , 9:30AM
Sierra Cartel Business Center Bengaluru
Rs 1499 onwards
182 views
hsr layout

Durga Puja and Dussehra Festival 2017

Tue, 26 Sep 2017 - Sat, 30 Sep 2017 , 10:00AM
Barsha Durga Puja HSR Layout - Bangalore
Rs 250
368 views
hsr layout

Agile Coach Certification (ICP-ACC) Bangalore

Fri, 15 Sep 2017 - Sun, 17 Sep 2017 , 9:00AM
IBIS , south bangalore
281 views
hsr layout

RPA Training on Automation Anywhere tool

Sat, 23 Sep 2017 - Sun, 1 Oct 2017 , 10:00AM
121 views
hsr layout

CPHQ Training in Bangalore

Mon, 18 Sep 2017 - Wed, 20 Sep 2017 , 10:00AM
89 views
hsr layout

PMI-ACP® Certification Prep Workshop Bangalore

Sat, 7 Oct 2017 - Sun, 8 Oct 2017 , 9:00AM
IBIS , south bangalore
266 views
hsr layout

Thiru Onam Sadhya at Kumarakom Cuisine

Mon, 4 Sep 2017 , 11:00AM and more dates
Kumarakom , south bangalore
Rs 377 onwards
115 views
hsr layout

Tuesday Tickles- Stand Up Comedy open Mic

Tue, 22 Aug 2017 , 8:00PM and more dates
Bistro Claytopia , south bangalore
1398 views
hsr layout

GuitarClub presents Wingardiom Leviosa

Sat, 26 Aug 2017 , 8:30PM
The Beer Cafe, Biggie
44 views
hsr layout

DevOps Training in Bangalore

Sat, 2 Sep 2017 , 9:30AM and more dates
Skillogic Knowledge Solutions
17 views
hsr layout

Bengaluru Flow Days

Sun, 17 Sep 2017 , 9:00AM and more dates
Novotel Bengaluru Techpark
40 views
hsr layout

INSZoom Immigration Conference, 2017

Thu, 21 Sep 2017 , 7:30AM and more dates
ITC Gardenia , central bangalore
34 views
hsr layout

Durgotsav at White Houzz

Tue, 26 Sep 2017 , 10:00AM and more dates
WHITE HOUZZ
102 views
hsr layout

Kanban Coaching Professional Masterclass

Mon, 18 Sep 2017 , 9:00AM and more dates
Novotel Bengaluru Techpark
40 views
hsr layout

Career Reboot Program in Data Science

Available on all Dates
Best In Town Education Services
413 views
Reviews
Be the first one to review! Share your experience.
Write A Review