Sponsored Events For bangalore
Upcoming events for hosur road in bangalore // 47 Events
47 Upcoming Events
  Filter
  Sort
×
Event Date
Price
Zone
Others
LOADING
hosur road

Soap Making Workshop - 27 August 2017 -

Sun, 27 Aug 2017 , 10:00AM
91springboard Koramangala Forum Mall
Rs 1499
470 views
Trusted Partner
Trusted Partner
Trusted Partner
hosur road

Bartender's Masterclass

Sun, 27 Aug 2017 , 4:30PM
Safe House Gastropub, HSR Layout
35 views
Trusted Partner
hosur road

Rotary Cylothon

Sun, 10 Sep 2017 , 6:00AM
KSRP Office , Bangalore
179 views
Trusted Partner
hosur road

Beer Games Night

Thu, 31 Aug 2017 , 8:00PM
B-Hive Pub, Koramangala
Rs 299
20 views
Trusted Partner
hosur road

Open Mic Session

Thu, 24 Aug 2017 , 8:30PM
Hungree Belly, HSR Layout
Free
90 views
hosur road

Personality Development Training - OCT 2017

Sat, 7 Oct 2017 - Sun, 26 Nov 2017 , 12:30PM
HSR Flyover Bus Stop
83 views
Trusted Partner
hosur road

Strategy Consulting Advanced

Sat, 26 Aug 2017 - Sun, 17 Sep 2017 , 11:00AM
91springboard Koramangala Forum Mall
714 views
Trusted Partner
hosur road

Strategy Consulting Basics

Sat, 26 Aug 2017 - Sun, 3 Sep 2017 , 11:00AM
91springboard Koramangala Forum Mall
445 views
Trusted Partner
hosur road

Architectural Tour of Bengaluru

Tue, 14 Nov 2017 , 7:30AM
St Josephs College Of Commerce, Bangalore
1416 views
Trusted Partner
hosur road

Break Out Comedy- with Rajesh Hinduja

Sun, 27 Aug 2017 , 8:00PM
Hungree Belly, HSR Layout
Rs 500
77 views
hosur road

Durga Puja 2017 in HSR Layout, Bangalore

Mon, 25 Sep 2017 - Sat, 30 Sep 2017 , 10:00AM
Barsha Durga Puja HSR Layout - Bangalore
554 views
hosur road

ITIL Training in Bangalore

Sat, 26 Aug 2017 - Sun, 27 Aug 2017 , 10:00AM
146 views
hosur road

Durga Puja and Dussehra Festival 2017

Tue, 26 Sep 2017 - Sat, 30 Sep 2017 , 10:00AM
Barsha Durga Puja HSR Layout - Bangalore
Rs 250
407 views
hosur road

Thiru Onam Sadhya at Kumarakom Cuisine

Mon, 4 Sep 2017 , 11:00AM and more dates
Kumarakom , south bangalore
Rs 377 onwards
191 views
hosur road

Agile Coach Certification (ICP-ACC) Bangalore

Fri, 15 Sep 2017 - Sun, 17 Sep 2017 , 9:00AM
IBIS , south bangalore
301 views
hosur road

RPA Training on Automation Anywhere tool

Sat, 23 Sep 2017 - Sun, 1 Oct 2017 , 10:00AM
141 views
hosur road

PMI-ACP® Certification Prep Workshop Bangalore

Sat, 7 Oct 2017 - Sun, 8 Oct 2017 , 9:00AM
IBIS , south bangalore
284 views
hosur road

CPHQ Training in Bangalore

Mon, 18 Sep 2017 - Wed, 20 Sep 2017 , 10:00AM
100 views
hosur road

Business Communication And Personal Branding

Sat, 9 Sep 2017 , 3:00PM
91 SpringBoard, 4th Floor, No 22
63 views
hosur road

Tuesday Tickles- Stand Up Comedy open Mic

Tue, 29 Aug 2017 , 8:00PM and more dates
Bistro Claytopia , south bangalore
1450 views
hosur road

InnoNation 2017

Sat, 26 Aug 2017 , 11:00AM
St.Johns Auditorium,Kormangla
102 views
hosur road

FRO Bangalore 2017

Sat, 26 Aug 2017 , 9:00AM and more dates
NIMHANS Convention Centre , south bangalore
102 views
hosur road

GuitarClub presents Wingardiom Leviosa

Sat, 26 Aug 2017 , 8:30PM
The Beer Cafe, Biggie
53 views
hosur road

DevOps Training in Bangalore

Sat, 2 Sep 2017 , 9:30AM and more dates
Skillogic Knowledge Solutions
25 views
hosur road

Pitch for a Co-Founder - BLR

Wed, 13 Sep 2017 , 3:00PM
Startups Club
81 views
hosur road

Professional Airbrush Makeup Course

Thu, 7 Sep 2017 , 11:00AM and more dates
Zorains Studio , south bangalore
45 views
hosur road

Mirchi Live and Forum Rocks with Pankaj Udhas

Sat, 2 Sep 2017 , 7:00PM
Forum Mall , south bangalore
Rs 749 onwards
108 views
hosur road

Durgotsav at White Houzz

Tue, 26 Sep 2017 , 10:00AM and more dates
WHITE HOUZZ
142 views
hosur road

INSZoom Immigration Conference, 2017

Thu, 21 Sep 2017 , 7:30AM and more dates
ITC Gardenia , central bangalore
49 views
hosur road

PAC Cosmetic Seminar

Sat, 9 Sep 2017 , 11:00AM and more dates
Zorains Studio , south bangalore
18 views
Latest Reviews on Events High
4.8 / 5(5 Ratings)