bangalore
Date
Sponsored Events For bangalore
Upcoming events for glassy lounge in bangalore
0 Upcoming Events

We could not find any upcoming events for glassy lounge in bangalore

You can subscribe to the glassy lounge newsletter to keep a track of this interest. We will notify you as soon as we discover an event that matches your interest.

More Details
About
About Glassy Lounge
Located on Bellandur road opposite Citrus hotel, Glassy is one of the newest watering holes in Bangalore and a unique concept launched by the Punjabi duo, Angad and Arjun Singh. Glassy offers a welcome getaway from the bustling corporate life with an extensive spread of lip smacking food coupled with great offers on beverages throughout the week! Please get in touch with us to know more ! Glassy Lounge & Bar 3rd floor, Opposite Citrus Hotel, Outer Ring Road, Bellandur

Phone Number

098869 84357

Address

24-26, 414/80/2 Outer Ring Rd Green Glen Layout, Bellandur Bengaluru, Karnataka 560103
Show
Past Events
Show
Recent Activity
Recent Activity
Glassy Lounge
Fri, 13 Oct
Glassy Lounge
Glassy Lounge added 98 new photos.
Glassy Lounge
Wed, 04 Oct
Glassy Lounge
Glassy Lounge added 88 new photos with Artika Pathak and 2 others.
Glassy Lounge
Sun, 01 Oct
Glassy Lounge
Glassy Lounge added 91 new photos with Ayesha Dev.
Glassy Lounge
Thu, 21 Sep
Glassy Lounge
Glassy Lounge added 87 new photos.
Glassy Lounge
Thu, 14 Sep
Glassy Lounge
Get Ready to Get Glassified with DJ ESHA this Saturday.. Free Shooters for the Ladies. #Glassy #GetGlassified #BollywoodPunjabiNights
Glassy Lounge
Wed, 13 Sep
Glassy Lounge
Glassy Lounge added 109 new photos.
Glassy Lounge
Sat, 09 Sep
Glassy Lounge
Glassy Lounge was live.
Glassy Lounge
Fri, 08 Sep
Glassy Lounge
Glassy Lounge added 119 new photos.
Glassy Lounge
Thu, 31 Aug
Glassy Lounge
Glassy Lounge added 39 new photos.
Glassy Lounge
Thu, 31 Aug
Glassy Lounge
Get GLASSIFIED with DJ Hemanth while he rocks your night with some crazy Bollywood Punjabi numbers. #Glassy #Ladiesnight #Livedhol
Glassy Lounge
Tue, 29 Aug
Glassy Lounge
Glassy Lounge added 76 new photos.
Glassy Lounge
Tue, 29 Aug
Glassy Lounge
Glassy Lounge added 61 new photos with Sandeep Munshi and 4 others.
Glassy Lounge
Sat, 26 Aug
Glassy Lounge
Glassy Lounge was live.
Glassy Lounge
Sat, 29 Jul
Glassy Lounge
Glassy Lounge added a new photo to the album: Timeline Photos.
Ashish Pratap Singh
Sun, 12 Mar
Drink, food is gud but when talk about dance floor it's very small place and bartenders will stand in between the dance floor while dancing and the way of talking of them is not gud first they need to visit other pubs and need to learn duty of bartenders:how to talk politely.
Glassy Lounge
Fri, 10 Mar
Glassy Lounge
Glassy Lounge was live.
Glassy Lounge
Fri, 10 Mar
Glassy Lounge
Glassy Lounge was live.
Glassy Lounge
Fri, 04 Feb
Glassy Lounge
Glassy Lounge was live.
Glassy Lounge
Fri, 04 Feb
Glassy Lounge
Glassy Lounge was live.
Show