bangalore
Date
Sponsored Events For bangalore
Upcoming events for gallery sumukha in bangalore
1 Upcoming Event
Reviews
Write a review
Be the first one to review! Share your experience.
More Details
About
About Gallery Sumukha
Gallery Sumukha is a platform for established and next generation artists to showcase all forms and media of Contemporary Art, and offers a significant collection of contemporary work in all mediums – paintings, graphics, sculptures, drawings, and new-media such as installation, digital prints & digitilised photography etc., and presents on an average, a show a month. The state-of-the-art lighting & display system enables Sumukha to hold slide shows, lectures and interactive sessions, which are well attended by the students of the local art schools, as well as art lovers and others.

Phone Number

+918022292230

Address

# 24/10, BTS Depot Road Wilson Garden NGO Colony, Wilson Garden Bengaluru, Karnataka 560027
Show
Past Events
Show
Recent Activity
Recent Activity
Gallery Sumukha
Mon, 16 Oct
Gallery Sumukha
Gallery Sumukha updated their cover photo.
Gallery Sumukha
Sat, 23 Sep
Gallery Sumukha
Gallery Sumukha updated their cover photo.
Gallery Sumukha
Mon, 21 Aug
Gallery Sumukha
Gallery Sumukha added 20 new photos with A Naveen Kumar at Gallery Sumukha.
Dhruvakumar P. Mistry
Fri, 18 Aug
Best wishes for 81 Sq Ft Studio. please upload pictures of works.
Gallery Sumukha
Thu, 17 Aug
Gallery Sumukha
Gallery Sumukha added an event.
Gallery Sumukha
Sat, 12 Aug
Gallery Sumukha
Gallery Sumukha updated their cover photo.
Rahim Mirza
Sun, 23 Jul
This Gallery is for young Artist
Gallery Sumukha
Fri, 09 Jun
Gallery Sumukha
Gallery Sumukha updated their cover photo.
Gallery Sumukha
Sat, 01 Apr
Gallery Sumukha
Gallery Sumukha shared a link.
PAINTED WEAVES S.G.Vasudev was inspired by tapestries of works by Picasso, Braque and other artists that he saw during visits to Europe. His desire to render...
Gallery Sumukha
Fri, 17 Mar
Gallery Sumukha
Gallery Sumukha updated their cover photo.
Gallery Sumukha
Wed, 01 Mar
Gallery Sumukha
Thank you Pushpa Achanta
The collaboration of SG Vasudev and K Subbarayulu has produced some breathtaking results.
Gallery Sumukha
Mon, 28 Feb
Gallery Sumukha
Gallery Sumukha shared a link.
The collaboration of SG Vasudev and K Subbarayulu has produced some breathtaking results.
Gallery Sumukha
Sun, 27 Feb
Gallery Sumukha
On view till this Saturday
Gallery Sumukha
Fri, 04 Feb
Gallery Sumukha
Gallery Sumukha updated their cover photo.
Gallery Sumukha
Tue, 01 Feb
Gallery Sumukha
Paresh Maity's work @ Lalit Kala Akademi, Chennai
Gallery Sumukha
Sun, 30 Jan
Gallery Sumukha
Don't Miss out- LAST WEEK
Gallery Sumukha
Sat, 22 Jan
Gallery Sumukha
Gallery Sumukha added an event.
Gallery Sumukha
Fri, 21 Jan
Gallery Sumukha
Gallery Sumukha updated their cover photo.
Ahmedullah Shareeff
Tue, 11 Jan
Welcome to an another new dimension for the viewing of contemporary art.I am happy that Bangaloru is fast becoming a centre of modern art in south India.
Show
Reviews
Write a review
Be the first one to review! Share your experience.