Events for classical music Follow

We could not find any upcoming events for classical music in Pune

You can Follow to keep a track of this interest. We will notify you as soon as we discover an event that matches your interest.
Subscribe to Pune Newsletter



Past Events for classical music Follow


SamVed

  Thu, 29 May 2014

Hard Rock Cafe, Plot No. 81/82

www.indianstage.in

Paradigm Shift

8:00 PM   Thu, 13 Jun 2013

Hard Rock Cafe: Pune Plot No.

in.bookmyshow.com

AATHAVAN

6:00 pm - 10:00 pm   Wed, 17 Apr 2013

Nivara Vrudhashram Auditorium, Navi Peth, Pune, Maharashtra

www.meraevents.com

Samved - May 29

2:30 PM   Thu, 29 May 2014

Hard Rock Cafe Pune Hard Rock

www.facebook.com

GrishmaParva

12:30 PM   Thu, 1 May 2014

Pune

www.facebook.com

Barkha Ritu

7:00 PM   Fri, 25 Jul 2014

143, Karve Road

timescity.com

Raja Paranjape Festival

5:00 PM Onwards   Mon, 14 Apr 2014

1320 , Sadashiv Peth ,  Pune

pune.burrp.com

Veronica Nunes and Ricardo Vogt

8:00 PM Onwards   Sun, 13 Apr 2014

ABC Farms, Shop No. 35/36 ,

pune.burrp.com

Rangarang Gajra

6:00 AM Onwards   Mon, 31 Mar 2014

Deccan Gymkhana , Jangali Maharaj Road

pune.burrp.com

Classical Music

6:00 PM Onwards   Sun, 23 Feb 2014

S. No. 191/192, Ganjwe Chowk ,

pune.burrp.com

ChitSwar

6:00 PM Onwards   Sun, 23 Feb 2014

Plot No 193, Ganjwe Chowk ,

pune.burrp.com

Toh Rajahans EK

5:00 PM Onwards   Sun, 29 Dec 2013

1651, Sadashiv Peth , Tilak Road

pune.burrp.com

Anoushka Shankar - Traces Of You

8:00 PM Onwards   Fri, 6 Dec 2013

Ground Floor , Yerwada ,  Pune

pune.burrp.com

Musical Concert

5:00 PM Onwards   Sat, 23 Nov 2013

, Aundh ,  Pune

pune.burrp.com